Primal Storm FAQ: Frequently Asked Questions About the Label, Dose and Orders
About 30 short answers on Primal Storm, grouped into five topics: the product, ingredients and dose, safety and who should avoid it, results and reviews, and ordering, shipping and returns. Each answer follows the label or the marketplace listing; where a fact is missing, such as the milligrams of any single ingredient, the answer says so instead of guessing.

This page answers about 30 short questions, grouped into five topics. Each answer follows the printed label first, then the marketplace listing, then outside research where a claim needs checking. Where neither source states a fact, such as the milligram amount of yohimbe inside the blend, the answer says so instead of guessing at a number.
Use the topic cards below to jump to a full page on that subject, or scroll to the grouped questions further down for the short version of each answer. If your question is not covered here, the contact page lists the right phone number or email for anything specific to your own order.
Jump to a topic
Each card links to a full page. The questions below give the short version, grouped the same way.
Ingredients and dose
The full blend list, what each herb is meant to do, and the research dose next to the label.
Read →Safety and side effects
Who should skip Primal Storm because of yohimbe, and the interactions worth asking a doctor about.
Read →Results timeline
A realistic week-by-week picture of when effects are usually reported.
Read →Pricing
3, 6, 9 and 12-bottle totals, per bottle and per day, from the listing.
Compare →Shipping and returns
Delivery windows and the 30-day return window in full.
Read →Reviews
The seller-supplied rating and quotes, and how to read them critically.
Read →Quick facts before you read further
Skim this table first. It answers the most common one-line questions before you get to the grouped list below.
| Quick fact | What it is |
|---|---|
| Product | Primal Storm dietary supplement capsule, distributed by Titan Labs LLC |
| Capsules per bottle | 60 |
| Serving | 2 capsules (30 servings per bottle) |
| Main blend | Proprietary Male Support Blend, 838 mg per serving |
| Ingredient amounts | Not published for any single ingredient, including yohimbe |
| Price range | $11.32 to $13.32 per bottle, depending on pack size |
| Return window | 30 days on the marketplace listing |
| Order desk | +1 (302) 200-3480 |
| Site email | [email protected] |
How we answer these questions

Every answer below points back to one of three sources: the printed Supplement Facts and directions label, the marketplace listing where the product is sold, or a linked outside study or safety page. We do not answer from memory or from what a similar supplement usually contains.
- A label fact always outranks a listing claim when the two disagree
- A missing fact is marked as such, never filled in with a typical number
- A research citation links to the original source, so you can check the dose and the population it was tested on
If an answer here ever seems to contradict another page on this site, the two were not written from different facts on purpose; email [email protected] and we will fix whichever page is wrong.
Primal Storm FAQ: all questions by topic
Product basics
What is Primal Storm?
A dietary supplement capsule for adult men, sold in bottles of 60 capsules. The label claims men's health support, nutritional support for peak gains, and overall wellness.
Who makes Primal Storm?
The label names Titan Labs LLC of Coconut Creek, Florida, as distributor. Primalstorms sells it as usa authorized primal storm retailer, not the manufacturer.
What form does Primal Storm come in?
Capsules. The label does not state whether the shell is gelatin or plant-based.
Is Primal Storm FDA approved?
No. The FDA does not approve dietary supplements. A registered-facility seal means the factory is listed with the FDA, not that the product is approved.
Does Primal Storm treat erectile dysfunction or low testosterone?
No. The label makes no sexual, testosterone or disease claim. The three benefits-panel claims describe general support, not treatment.
Why does the listing mention prostate health?
The listing's item specifics name prostate health as a purpose, but none of the six herbs is a prostate herb and the label itself makes no prostate claim. We follow the label over the listing here.
Ingredients and dose
What ingredients are in Primal Storm?
Six: Tribulus Terrestris Extract, Horny Goat Weed Extract, Longjack Extract, Ginseng Root Extract, Ashwagandha Extract, Yohimbe Extract. All six share one 838 mg blend.
How much of each ingredient is in the blend?
The label does not publish an amount for any single ingredient inside the Proprietary Male Support Blend, only the 838 mg total.
Is that legal for a supplement label?
Yes. A proprietary blend can list a total weight without breaking out each ingredient. It does mean doses cannot be checked against research (Operation et al., 2023).
Which ingredient is the largest share of the blend?
Tribulus terrestris. Blend ingredients on US labels are listed in descending order by weight, and tribulus is listed first, with yohimbe listed last as the smallest share.
Can 838 mg hold research doses of all six herbs?
No. Tongkat ali alone was studied at 200-600 mg, tribulus at 400-750 mg, ashwagandha at 600 mg and ginseng at 600 mg or more. Six herbs cannot all reach those doses inside one 838 mg total.
Does Primal Storm contain yohimbe?
Yes. Yohimbe extract is the sixth ingredient in the blend, and the label does not state how much yohimbine, its active compound, it delivers.
Is the yohimbe dose safe?
Nobody outside the maker can say. A 2016 lab analysis of commercial yohimbine supplements found actual content ranging from none detected to 12.1 mg per serving, often with no accurate label (Cohen et al., 2016).
What are the inactive ingredients?
Silica Dioxide, Rice Flour, Magnesium Stearate (label: Inactive Ingredients). Capsule material: not stated. These are fillers and a flow agent, not part of the active blend.
Safety and who should avoid it
Who should not take Primal Storm?
Anyone under 18, anyone pregnant or nursing, and anyone with heart disease, high blood pressure, an anxiety or psychiatric condition, or kidney or liver disease, per the label caution and yohimbe's known risks.
Is yohimbe safe?
It carries real risks. NCCIH links yohimbine to raised blood pressure, a fast heartbeat, anxiety, and rare heart attacks and seizures (National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (NCCIH), 2025).
Can I take Primal Storm with blood pressure medicine?
Ask your doctor first. Yohimbe can raise blood pressure on its own, which can work against or interact unpredictably with medication.
Can I take Primal Storm with antidepressants or ED drugs?
Not without your doctor's OK. Yohimbe has documented interactions with antidepressants, especially MAOIs, and can also interact with ED drugs and blood pressure medicine through its effect on blood flow.
Is ashwagandha safe?
Mostly, but NIH ODS reports rare cases of liver injury and thyroid effects at 450-1,350 mg a day, and advises against use in pregnancy (National Institutes of Health, 2025). Primal Storm's ashwagandha amount is not published.
Is Primal Storm safe for anyone with anxiety?
No, not without a doctor's guidance. Yohimbe is linked to increased anxiety, and can make an existing anxiety or panic disorder harder to manage. Do not use the product if the safety seal is damaged or missing when it arrives, per the boxed warning.
Results and reviews
How long does Primal Storm take to work?
Seller-supplied notes say most buyers wait 3-4 weeks. No specific timeline is printed on the label, and results are not guaranteed.
Does the return window match the results timeline?
Barely. The listing's 30-day return window closes right around when the seller's own 3-4 weeks estimate says buyers start noticing a change.
Should I expect anything in the first week?
A common complaint in seller-supplied feedback is a slow start with little felt in week one. Watch for tolerance and reactions early; judge results later.
Can I judge Primal Storm by its reviews?
Treat the seller-supplied rating and quotes as a starting point, not proof. Several quotes repeat identical wording; see the reviews page for the full picture.
What is Primal Storm's seller-supplied rating?
4.7 out of 5 from 956 reviews, plus 5,892 reported orders. These figures came from the seller and could not be independently verified.
Ordering, shipping and returns
How much does Primal Storm cost?
The listing prices one 3-bottle pack at $39.95, with lower per-pack prices at 2, 3 and 4 or more packs.
Can I buy just one bottle?
Not on the current listing. The smallest unit is a 3-bottle pack; there is no single-bottle option.
Does buying more bottles lower the price?
Yes. Buying 2, 3 or 4 or more units drops the per-pack price step by step, down to $33.96 per pack at 4 or more units. Payment methods shown at checkout: Accepted cards: Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express.
Where does Primal Storm ship from?
The listing shows free USPS Ground Advantage shipping from Salisbury, North Carolina, with delivery in a few business days.
What is the Primal Storm return window?
30 days, printed on the marketplace listing, which says the seller pays return shipping.
How do I request a refund?
Call +1 (302) 200-3480 with your order ID, then mail the bottles to 1740 Broadway, Floor 15, New York, NY 10019, USA with your full name, email and order ID, using tracking.
How long does a refund take once approved?
3-5 business days after the return is credited, then 5-10 days to show on the card.
Order Primal Storm from the authorized retailer
60 capsules per bottle, 2 a day. Packs of 3 to 12 bottles run from $11.32 a bottle on the listing, with 30-day returns. Questions first? Call +1 (302) 200-3480.
