
$13.32per bottle
Total $39.95
About $0.44 a day at 2 capsules
- One 3-pack (180 capsules)
- 90-day supply at 2 a day
- Free USPS Ground Advantage (listing)
Primal Storm is a men's capsule by Titan Labs sold for men's health support. Each 2-capsule serving holds an 838 mg blend of six ingredients: tribulus, horny goat weed, longjack (tongkat ali), ginseng, ashwagandha and yohimbe. The label does not list each amount. A bottle holds 60 capsules. The listing prices a 3-bottle pack at $39.95, with 30-day returns.
Sold by Primalstorms, an authorized Primal Storm retailer, not the maker. Read the yohimbe safety notes and the full label, or call +1 (302) 200-3480.
Every line comes from the bottle or the marketplace listing. Where a fact is missing, the table says so.
| Detail | What the label and listing say |
|---|---|
| Product | Primal Storm dietary supplement, distributed by Titan Labs LLC, Coconut Creek, FL |
| Form | Capsules (capsule material not stated) |
| Serving | 2 capsules (Supplement Facts panel) |
| Count | 60 capsules per bottle, 30 servings |
| Main blend | Proprietary Male Support Blend, 838 mg per serving |
| Ingredients | 6 named: tribulus, horny goat weed, longjack (tongkat ali), Panax ginseng, ashwagandha, yohimbe |
| Amount of each ingredient | Not published |
| Claims (listing panel) | Men's health support, nutritional support for peak gains, promotes overall wellness |
| Price | $39.95 per 3-bottle pack; less per pack when you buy 2, 3 or 4+ packs |
| Returns | 30 days on the listing; the listing says the seller pays return shipping |
| Shipping | Free USPS Ground Advantage from Salisbury, NC (listing) |
| Lot on file | PRI-26/PR-4980 · expiry on the listing 02/2028 |
Primal Storm is a men's capsule sold for men's health and performance support. Two capsules deliver an 838 mg proprietary blend of six herbs, led by tribulus and including longjack (tongkat ali) and yohimbe. The label does not say how much of each is inside. Tongkat ali has the best human research, at 200 to 600 mg a day. Yohimbe carries real heart and blood pressure risks, so it is not for everyone. A 3-bottle pack is $39.95 on the listing, with 30-day returns.
One 3-bottle pack is $39.95, about $0.44 a day. The listing lowers the price per pack at 2, 3 and 4 or more packs.
Compare packs
Harder training, busier weeks and slower recovery than you had at 30. That is when many men start looking at a men's support supplement. Sleep, stress, age and training load all shape how you feel.
Primal Storm packs six traditional men's herbs into two capsules a day. The idea is simple. Whether it works depends on doses the label does not show.
Low energy, low drive or erection problems can be early signs of heart disease, diabetes or low testosterone. See a doctor first. Read our men's performance guide for the habits that matter most.

Primal Storm is a dietary supplement capsule for adult men. The label names Titan Labs LLC of Coconut Creek, Florida, as distributor. Each bottle holds 60 capsules, and one serving is 2 capsules, so a bottle lasts 30 days.
Every serving carries the "Proprietary Male Support Blend," 838 mg in total, with six named herbs. The label does not give the amount of any single ingredient.
The benefits panel claims men's health support, nutritional support for peak gains, and overall wellness. The front label says "Maximum Strength Performance." The listing also names prostate health as a purpose, but none of the six herbs is a prostate herb. This site makes no sexual, testosterone or disease claim.
See the full Primal Storm ingredients or how Primal Storm works.
Resellers can carry old stock or a different formula. Buying through the authorized retailer keeps the order desk and returns on your side.
Primalstorms is an authorized Primal Storm retailer. Order buttons go to the marketplace listing.
Every multi-buy tier is shown here, per bottle and per day, from the listing.
The order desk at +1 (302) 200-3480 handles orders, tracking, changes and refunds.
Match your bottle to lot PRI-26/PR-4980 on the batch check page.
We show what is on the label, what is missing, and why yohimbe needs extra care.
Free USPS Ground Advantage from North Carolina on the listing. Shipping details.
The six herbs fall into three groups. Here is what each is meant to do, and what research found.
Longjack (tongkat ali) leads the research: trials at 200-600 mg a day found higher testosterone in men with low levels (Leisegang et al., 2022). Tribulus trials are mixed (Vilar et al., 2025).
Panax ginseng and ashwagandha are studied for fatigue and stress. One ashwagandha trial in aging men used 600 mg a day (Lopresti et al., 2019).
Yohimbine, from yohimbe bark, was tested as an old ED drug. As a supplement it has real risks, and labels often misstate its dose (Cohen et al., 2016).
Because the blend amounts are not published, nobody can say how close each ingredient comes to these study doses. Full detail: How does Primal Storm work?
Six herbs share one 838 mg blend. Pick one to see its research dose, evidence level and safety note.
Equal bars are a placeholder, not a claim. The label lists 6 ingredients in one 838 mg total and does not say how much of each is inside.
Tribulus terrestris · plant
Listed first, which on a blend means the largest share by weight. A 2025 systematic review found Tribulus improved erectile function in some trials at 400-750 mg/day but had little consistent effect on testosterone.
Epimedium sagittatum · herb
A traditional Chinese herb; its research is mostly in animals. No controlled human efficacy trials of Epimedium or icariin for sexual function were found; erectile benefits are shown only in rat studies.
Eurycoma longifolia (tongkat ali) · root
Also called tongkat ali. The best-studied men's root in the blend. Multiple small RCTs and a meta-analysis show testosterone increases, especially in men with low baseline levels or age-related androgen deficiency; trial durations are mostly short (2 weeks to 6 months).
Panax ginseng · root
Asian ginseng, studied for fatigue and for erectile function. Systematic reviews describe the evidence for fatigue and erectile function as modest or suggestive but not conclusive, due to small and lower-quality trials.
Withania somnifera · root
An Ayurvedic herb studied for stress and, in one trial, men's hormones. A single placebo-controlled crossover RCT in aging, overweight men found 600 mg/day of ashwagandha extract raised testosterone and DHEA-S versus placebo, though self-reported vitality and sexual well-being improved equally in both groups.
Pausinystalia yohimbe · bark
A bark extract linked to serious side effects, including high blood pressure and fast heart rate. A 1998 meta-analysis of 7 RCTs found purified yohimbine outperformed placebo for erectile dysfunction, but that evidence predates modern PDE5-inhibitor drugs and used a pharmaceutical-grade, known dose -- not an undisclosed botanical extract inside a proprietary blend.
Inactive ingredients: silica dioxide, rice flour and magnesium stearate. The capsule material is not stated. Full notes: Primal Storm ingredients.
| Ingredient | In Primal Storm | Dose used in research | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tribulus Terrestris Extract | Not published | 400-750 mg/day of standardized extract for 1-3 months in the reviewed trials | Limited |
| Horny Goat Weed Extract | Not published | no established human efficacy dose | Weak |
| Longjack Extract | Not published | 200-600 mg/day standardized root extract | Moderate |
| Ginseng Root Extract | Not published | roughly 600 mg-3 g/day of standardized ginseng extract, often taken for several weeks | Limited |
| Ashwagandha Extract | Not published | 600 mg/day of standardized extract | Limited |
| Yohimbe Extract | Not published | older RCTs of purified yohimbine for erectile dysfunction used roughly 15-30 mg/day of yohimbine hydrochloride | Limited |
The whole blend is 838 mg. Tongkat ali alone was studied at 200-600 mg, tribulus at 400-750 mg, ashwagandha at 600 mg and ginseng at 600 mg or more. Six herbs cannot all reach those doses inside 838 mg. Most must sit well below the research range.
The biggest unknown: yohimbe. Its active compound, yohimbine, is potent in milligram amounts, and a study of US supplements found labels often gave no dose or the wrong one (Cohen et al., 2016). Primal Storm does not say how much it contains.
The strongest link: longjack (tongkat ali), though the label does not say whether it is a standardized extract like the trials used. More in our tongkat ali vs tribulus article.

The bottle says take 2 capsules daily between meals. A listing panel says take 2 capsules daily after a meal. Follow the bottle, or ask your doctor.
The listing's item specifics say 180 capsules per bottle. The bottle says 60 capsules. The 180 is the total for the 3-pack.
The panel makes three claims. Here they are, in the maker's own words, plus the things Primal Storm is not.
The first claim on the benefits panel. It describes support, not treatment of any condition.
The panel says nutritional support for peak gains. Training, food and sleep drive gains first.
The panel says it promotes overall wellness. No specific outcome is promised.

More detail on who Primal Storm is for.
This quick check is general information, not medical advice. Your answers stay in your browser.
The bottle says 2 capsules daily. Never take more than that.
The bottle says between meals; a listing panel says after a meal. Follow the bottle unless your doctor says otherwise.
Stop if you notice a racing heart, jitters, anxiety, headache or dizziness. Skip caffeine-heavy drinks at first.
Use it within 60 days of opening, per the bottle. Do not use it if the safety seal is damaged or missing.
Full routine: how to take Primal Storm.
Primal Storm takes ten seconds a day. Here is how it fits around the habits that drive performance.
Between breakfast and lunch, as the bottle says, with water.
Water, real food and movement. Primal Storm works on top of these, not instead.
Log how each session feels week to week. Skip pre-workout stimulants while you learn how you react.
Aim for 7 to 9 hours. Recovery is where training turns into strength.
Track week by week on the results timeline, or read training recovery after 40.

Primal Storm comes as white capsules, 60 to a bottle. The inactive ingredients are silica dioxide, rice flour and magnesium stearate. The label does not say whether the capsule shell is gelatin or plant-based.
| Feature | Primal Storm capsule |
|---|---|
| Per bottle | 60 capsules |
| Per serving | 2 capsules (838 mg blend) |
| Days per bottle | 30 at 2 a day |
| Inactive ingredients | Silica dioxide, rice flour, magnesium stearate |
| Capsule shell | Not stated |
| Use within | 60 days of opening (bottle) |
| Feature | Primal Storm | Single-ingredient tongkat ali | Fully disclosed men's formula | Typical proprietary booster |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amounts shown per ingredient | No | Yes | Yes | Usually no |
| Contains yohimbe | Yes | No | Rarely | Sometimes |
| Number of ingredients | 6 | 1 | 5-12 | 8-20 |
| Tongkat ali dose known | No | Yes, often 200-400 mg | Yes | Rarely |
| Price per day (listing) | $0.38-$0.44 | Varies | Varies | Varies |
| Returns | 30 days | Varies | Varies | Varies |
The honest read: Primal Storm is cheap per day, but if you want tongkat ali at a known dose without yohimbe, a single-ingredient product is easier to check. Checklist: choosing a men's performance supplement.
Six things people get wrong about Primal Storm. Flip each card for the fact.
"Maximum Strength" means high doses.
Tap or hover for the factIt is a tagline. The label lists one 838 mg blend of six herbs and gives no single dose.
Yohimbe is just another herb.
Tap or hover for the factYohimbe has been linked to high blood pressure, fast heartbeat, anxiety, and rare heart attacks and seizures.
"FDA registered" means the FDA approved Primal Storm.
Tap or hover for the factIt means the factory is listed with the FDA. The FDA does not approve dietary supplements.
It is a prostate supplement.
Tap or hover for the factThe listing names prostate health, but none of the six herbs is a prostate herb and the label makes no prostate claim.
Each bottle has 180 capsules.
Tap or hover for the factThe bottle holds 60. The listing's 180 is the total for a 3-pack.
You should feel it in the first few days.
Tap or hover for the factSeller-supplied notes say most buyers wait 3 to 4 weeks. Judge it over weeks, not days.
Prices from the marketplace listing: one unit is a 3-pack, and buying 2 or more lowers the price per pack.

$13.32per bottle
Total $39.95
About $0.44 a day at 2 capsules

$12.65per bottle
Total $75.90 2 x $37.95
About $0.42 a day at 2 capsules

$11.32per bottle
Total $135.84 4 x $33.96
About $0.38 a day at 2 capsules
Prices as printed on the marketplace listing on September 22, 2026. One listing unit is a 3-pack of 60-capsule bottles at $39.95; 2 units are $37.95 each, 3 units $35.96 each and 4 or more $33.96 each. The checkout shows the final total before you pay. Questions first? Call +1 (302) 200-3480.
| Order | Total | Per bottle | Days at 2 a day | Cost per day |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 bottles (1 x $39.95) | $39.95 | $13.32 | 90 | $0.44 |
| 6 bottles (2 x $37.95) | $75.90 | $12.65 | 180 | $0.42 |
| 9 bottles (3 x $35.96) | $107.88 | $11.99 | 270 | $0.40 |
| 12 bottles (4 x $33.96) | $135.84 | $11.32 | 360 | $0.38 |
Order total divided by days of supply at 2 capsules a day. Shipping is free on the listing.
First order: one 3-bottle pack. It runs 90 days, but returns close at 30 days, so check how you react early. Already know it suits you: 12 bottles bring the cost down the most.
3, 6, 9 or 12 bottles. The listing lowers the price per 3-pack at 2, 3 and 4 or more packs.
The order button opens the marketplace listing. Your total shows before you pay.
The listing shows free USPS Ground Advantage from North Carolina. Tracking arrives by email. Questions: +1 (302) 200-3480.
Yohimbe is the main safety concern, and it is not a small one. The label caution tells pregnant or nursing women, anyone under 18 and anyone with a medical condition to ask a physician first.
| Ingredient | What to know | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Yohimbe | Linked to high blood pressure, fast heart rate, anxiety, and rare heart attacks and seizures. | National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (NCCIH), 2025 |
| Yohimbe dose | Supplement labels often misstate or omit the yohimbine amount. | Cohen et al., 2016 |
| Ashwagandha | Rare liver injury reports; may affect thyroid hormones. | National Institutes of Health, 2025 |
| Tongkat ali | May change hormone levels. | LiverTox (National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases), 2023 |
| Panax ginseng | May affect blood sugar and interact with some medicines. | National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (NIH), 2023 |
you notice a racing or pounding heart, chest pain, severe headache, anxiety, tremor or dizziness. Full list: Primal Storm side effects.
A realistic week-by-week picture, including when the return window closes.
Build the habit and watch how you react, especially heart rate and sleep. This is most of your 30-day return window.
Returns close at day 30. Seller-supplied notes say most buyers wait 3 to 4 weeks.
Tongkat ali and ashwagandha trials mostly ran 8 to 12 weeks.
Decide whether to keep going. Larger orders are cheaper per day.
No result or timeline is guaranteed. See the Primal Storm results timeline.
No. It is a real dietary supplement with a full label, a named Florida distributor, a lot number, a US phone line, a New York returns address and a marketplace listing with 30-day returns. That does not make every claim proven.
Yes. This site is run by Primalstorms, an authorized Primal Storm retailer. The order buttons open the marketplace listing, where the total shows before you pay. We earn money when you buy through these links.
| Where | Genuine product? | Returns | Support |
|---|---|---|---|
| primalstorms.com (authorized retailer) | Yes | 30 days (listing) | Phone order desk |
| Other marketplace sellers | Not checked | Varies | Seller only |
| Social media ads with other names | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown |
| Local stores | Not listed as a stockist | n/a | n/a |
The seller reports 4.7 out of 5 from 956 reviews. Here is what that does and does not tell you.
The rating, counts and quotes below came from the seller. We could not check them against orders, and the eight quotes repeat just three texts word for word. Treat them as the seller's summary, not independent proof.
★★★★☆
“Fair at a month. Wanted more in week one.”
James T., 58
Scottsdale, AZ
3 bottles · day 26
★★★★★
“Daily habit stuck. Reordered before the last bottle.”
Leon D., 48
Indianapolis, IN
6 bottles · day 57
★★★☆☆
“Wanted a faster change. Called +1 (302) 200-3480. Stopped at two.”
Joel W., 47
Minneapolis, MN
6 bottles · day 38
★★★☆☆
“Wanted a faster change. Called +1 (302) 200-3480. Stopped at two.”
Leon A., 65
Seattle, WA
6 bottles · day 58
All eight, including the 3-star ones: Primal Storm reviews.
| Complaint | Why it matters | What we suggest |
|---|---|---|
| Slow start, little change in week one | Seller notes say most wait 3-4 weeks | Judge after a month |
| Only 30-day returns | Close to the time most buyers say they wait | Check how you react early; decide by day 30 |
| Jitters or racing heart | A known yohimbe effect | Stop and talk to a doctor |
| No milligram list for the blend | Doses cannot be checked | Choose a disclosed product if this matters most |
| Mixed timing directions | Bottle and listing panel differ | Follow the bottle: between meals |
If you are unhappy, call +1 (302) 200-3480 with your order ID.
30daysYes, within 30 days. The bottle seal says 100% money back satisfaction guaranteed. The marketplace listing prints 30-day returns and says the seller pays return shipping.
Phone +1 (302) 200-3480 with your order ID so the return is set up correctly.
Send to 1740 Broadway, Floor 15, New York, NY 10019 with your full name, email and order ID. Use tracking.
Refunds go out 3-5 business days after the return is credited, then take 5-10 days to show on the card.
Full terms: Primal Storm guarantee and refund policy.
Editorial score, not a buyer rating
Full label readable; blend amounts, yohimbine dose and capsule shell not published.
Tongkat ali is solid; the rest range from limited to weak.
838 mg cannot hold research doses of six herbs.
Yohimbe brings heart and blood pressure risks.
Under 45 cents a day on the listing.
Phone line, free US shipping, 30 days, seller pays return shipping per the listing.
Each link goes to the original study, review or government safety source.
A men's dietary supplement capsule by Titan Labs, sold for men's health support. Each bottle holds 60 capsules.
An 838 mg Proprietary Male Support Blend of tribulus, horny goat weed, longjack (tongkat ali), Panax ginseng, ashwagandha and yohimbe. Each amount is not published.
Two capsules a day, between meals, per the bottle. Do not take more.
The listing prices one 3-bottle pack at $39.95, with lower per-pack prices when you buy 2 or more.
Yes. Yohimbe extract is the last ingredient in the blend. The yohimbine dose is not published.
It can raise blood pressure and heart rate and cause anxiety; rare heart attacks and seizures have been reported. Ask your doctor first.
Not without your doctor's OK. Yohimbe can interact with both.
The listing prints 30-day returns and says the seller pays return shipping. Call +1 (302) 200-3480 with your order ID.
More answers: full Primal Storm FAQ.
60 capsules per bottle, 2 a day. A 3-bottle pack is $39.95 on the listing, with 30-day returns.
